Westlake I & II Tampa, FL

Explore the Property

About the Property

Address

9009 - 9119 Corporate Lake Dr.
Tampa, FL 33634

Overview

Westlake Corporate Center I & II are both 3-story Class A office buildings totaling 174,574. Located in Tampa, this property offers a wide range of amenities, above-market parking, immediate accessibility to a vast labor pool, and a campus setting with water views.

Property Features

Bright 2-story atrium lobbies

10' ceiling heights

Verizon SmartPark with FiOS, Spectrum, and Level 3 Communications

Instant Access to Veterans Expressway

Signalized intersection

14-acre campus with water views

Parking 6.3 per 1000 sf

On-site Property Management

Property Virtual Tour

Property Availabilities

  • Westlake I, Suite 120

    • Office
    • Unit 120
    • Floor 1
    • 5,699 sqft
    • Gross
  • Westlake I, Suite 150

    • Office
    • Unit 150
    • Floor 1
    • 11,697 sqft
    • Gross
  • Westlake I, Floor 3

    • Office
    • Unit 300
    • Floor 3
    • 31,245 sqft
    • Gross

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

Hans Kaunath, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1309 hans.kaunath@am.jll.com

Jim Moler, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1308 jim.moler@am.jll.com

Deana Beer

JLL
813.387.1298 deana.beer@am.jll.com

Property Contacts

On-site Tenant Services

Property Management

  • Courtney Houston - Tenant Services Coordinator

    813.868.1347 | Chouston@dilweg.com
  • Holly Neuhengen - Sr. Property Manager

    | hneuhengen@dilweg.com
  • Daisy Mota - Property Manager

    813.978.1533 | dmota@dilweg.com
  • Liz Madzula - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    | lmadzula@dilweg.com